



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj G. M. D. Arts, B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, PuneId.No.PU/NS/ASC/013/1969NAAC Reaccredited 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.04)Best College Awarded by SPPU2012-13AISHE:C-41292www.gmdcollege.inISO 9001:2015 Certified Collegesinnarcollege001@yahoo.com

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2018-2019)

Report of Event/ Programme

Name of the Department/ committee	Political Science & Electoral Literacy Club			
Name of the Coordinator	Mr.R.D.Agwane			
Title of the Event/ Programme	Voters Registration Programme			
Date /Period of Event/ Programme	10/09/2018			
Objective of the event/Programme	To ensure that peo	ple understand the	eir right as	
	voters and exercise	e that right with fu	ıll knowledge	
	and responsibility.	C C	C	
Sponsored Agency /Institute	G.M.D. Arts, Com	G.M.D. Arts, Commerce and Science College,		
	Sinnar			
No. of the Teacher involved in organizing activity-	Male: 3	Female : 1	Total :4	
No. of the Students involved in organizing activity-	Male :	Female :	Total :	
Total involved in organizing activity-	Male :3	Female : 1	Total : 4	
No. of the Participant- Students	Male: 42	Female : 52	Total : 94	
No. of the Participant- Teachers	Male :	Female :	Total :	
No. of the Participants other than Teachers/ Students	Male :	Female :	Total :	
Total Participants-	Male : 42	Female : 52	Total : 94	
Name of the Expert /Invitee/Lecturer	Mr.Narendra Wagh, Nayab Tahasildar Sinnar			
Impact of extension activities in sensitizing students to	1. awareness on the importance right to vote			
social issues and holistic development. (Two lines)	among the Students			
	 inculcate Democratic Values among the Students 			
Outcome of the activity	To educate the voter about the importance of vote in democratic country like India by voting for a suitable and right candidate.			
Expenditure (Rs) (if Any)	Resource Person: Rs -0			
	Flex : Rs -0			
	Break Fast and Lunch: Rs-0			
Venue of the Event/ Programme	G. M. D. Arts, B. W. Commerce and Science			
	College, Sinnar			



Best College Awarded by SPPU2012-13



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj G. M. D. Arts, B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Id.No.PU/NS/ASC/013/1969

NAAC Reaccredited 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.04) AISHE:C-41292

www.gmdcollege.in

ISO 9001:2015 Certified College

sinnarcollege001@yahoo.com

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2018-2019)

Report of Event/ Programme



Jum CO-ORDINATOR IQAC G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce And Science College, Sinnar



Principal G. M. D. Arts, B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar, Dist.Nashik



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce & Science College, Sinnar Tal. Sinnar, Dist. Nashik, 422 103 (M.S.) India.



Dr. Smt. J.D. Sonkhaskar M.A., Political Science, M.A. Sociology, M.Phil., Ph.D. Principal

Date : 17-9-2018

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (I.D. No. PU/NS/ASC/013/1969)
 Best College Award by University of Pune 2012-13
 Junior College Index No.

Ref.No. : 775 /2018-19

• Junior College Index No. J.13.13.001

प्रति,

मा. तहसिलदार साो,

तहसिल कार्यालय सिन्नर.

ता.सिन्नर जि.नाशिक.

विषय: मतदार नावनोंदणी नमुना फॉर्म ६ स्विकारणे बाबत.....

संदर्भः आपल्या कार्यालयाचे पत्र <u>क/निवडणूक</u> कावि/८३/२०१८ दि. १६/०८/२०१८ महोदय,

वरील विषयान्वये सविनय कळवू इच्छीतो की या महाविद्यालयात शैक्षणिक वर्ष सन २०१८--२०१९ मध्ये तरूण व पात्र विद्यार्थ्याचे राष्ट्रीय मतदार जागृती व नोंदणी (स्वीप) कार्यक्रमाअंतर्गत ऑगस्ट व सप्टेंबर २०१८ मध्ये पर्यंत मतदार नावनोंदणी अभियान घेण्यात आले. या अभियानात नोदणी झालेल्या विद्यार्थ्यांची माहीती विहीत मतदार नावनोंदणी फॉर्म नमुना क. ६ नुसार एकुण ९४ फॉर्म आवश्यक कागदपत्रासह व यादी पाठवित आहे. तरी स्विकार होणेस नम्र विनंती. म.कळावे.

क नायल ELX

बित:- १√विद्यार्थ्यांची यादी मुले-मुली.

२. विद्यार्थ्यांचे भरलेले नमुना क.६

WATOR IQAC

G M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce And Science College, Sinnar आपला विश्वासू

(डॉ.य्रीमती जे.डी सोनखासकर) पाचार्ट्स जी. एम. डी. आर्टस्^{पा}द्वीर्य ^{ऑण्ड} सायन्स कॉलेज, सिन्नर, जि. नासिक.

• Email - sinnarcollege001@yahoo.com • Website - www.sinnarcollege.org • 🕿 Office : (02551) 220099 • Fax : (02551) 220114

М	V	P	,S	

GMD Arts, BW Commerce and Science college, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik Student List for Voter Registration 10/09/2018

	Female			Male			
r.No		Class	Sr.No	Class			
1 2	Sonawane Rupali Madhukar	TY.B.Com	1	Binnar Sampat Govind	ТҮВА		
	Gaikwad dipali kisan	TY.B.Com	2	Karvar Bhausaheb Rambhau	SY.B.sc		
3	Yadav kiran surendra	TY.B.cs	3	Chandore Ashitosh Namdev	FYBA		
4	Palve pooja vilas	FYBA	4	Bhangare Chetan Gangadhar	SYBA		
5	Ganjve komal suresh	SY.B.Com	5	Gite Prashant Dhondu	SY.B.Cor		
6	Ganjve pratiksha sudam	SY.B.Com	6	Khairnar Akash Bhausaheb	SY.B.sc		
7	Kasar priyanka kailas	SY.B.sc	7	Dighole Sagar Khanderao	SY.B.sc		
8	Kathale kranti dilip	SY.B.sc	8	Gare Akshay Manohar	SY.B.sc		
9	Kathale shradhha sanjay	SY.B.sc	9	Walunj Sanket Anil	SY.B.sc		
0	Thakare pratiksha rajendra	SY.B.Com	10	Sanap Nilesh Narayan	SY.B.sc		
1	Gaikwad pooja laxman	· SYBA	11 ,	Rahatal Mahesh Bhagwan	FYBA		
2	Sirsath ashwini anil	SY.B.Com	12	Ranade Prashant Somnath	SY.B.sc		
3	Dumbre komal vasant	SY.B.Com	13	Shahane Avinash Balasaheb	FYBA		
4	Waikar yogita sunil	SY.B.cs	14	Bharti Akshay Ambadas	SYBA		
5	Paymode vedika sunil	SY.B.sc	15	Gurule Prashant Ananda	FYBA		
5	Pandit poonam ramnarayan	FY.B.sc	16	Chatur Abhishek Gorakshnath	SY.B.Com		
	Waje gaytri parashram	FY.B.sc	17	Talpe Ajay Raju	SYBA		
	Bendkule nanda sampat	SY.B.sc	18	Kedar Rahul Shivaji	SY.B.sc		
	Shinde ashwini balasaheb	SY.B.sc	19	Pagar Swapnil Balasaheb	SY.B.sc		
	Bagul Rupali Pandurang	SY.B.sc	20	1 ^w			
	Bhangare Yamuna Maruti	MA 11		Avhad Santosh Pandharinath	FY.B.sc SYBA		

22	Sirsath Vidya Sanjay	FY.B.sc	22	Sangale Rahul Raghunath	ТҮВА
23	Bodake Minakshi Sopan	SY.B.cs	23	Gund Rajendra Arun	SY.B.Com
24	Kakad Lavina Kisan	SY.B.sc	24	Gophane Nivrutti Sudhakar	FY.B.sc
25	Chavan Kajal Kaduba	FY.B.Com	25	Ghuge Vivek Narayn	SY.B.sc
26	Birari Pranali Prashant	FY.B.cs	26	Sanap dipak shivaji	SYBA
27	Ganjave Aishwarya Sanjay	FY.B.Com	27	Manjule Avinash baban	SYBA
28	Yadav Pratibha Santosh	FYBA	28	Sanap Balasaheb Nivrutti	SYBA
29	Avhad Aruna Mahadu	SY.B.cs	29	Giri Shubham jayshree	MSC1
30	Gorade Nirmala Arjun	_	30	Jadhav Krushna Vitthal	SY.B.sc
31	Shinde Shruti Deepak	SY.B.cs	31	Ghumare Akshy Dilip	SY.B.sc
32	Palade Shital Shrikrushna	ТҮВА	32	Shaikh Jamil Babulal	SY.B.sc
33	Kanadi Akansha Dnyaneshwar	FYBA	33	Sanap Rohit Ramnath	SY.B.sc
34	Singh Soni Ramakant	SY.B.sc	34	Ghumare Rahul Anna	MSC-1
5	Pardhi Maya Yuvraj	FY.B.sc	35	Jadhav Sagar Bhanudas	SYBA
6	Jadhav Sunita Sukdev	SY.B.sc	36	Navle pushpak Bajirao	SY.B.Com
7	Barve Shubhangi Santosh	SY.B.sc	37	Takate Sarthak Shivaji	FY.B.cs
8	Wagh Tejaswini Balu	SY.B.sc	38	Sonawane Vaibhav Sundar	FY.B.Com
9	Revgade Jyoti Bhaupatil	SY.B.sc	39	Avhad Pavan Chandrakant	SY.B.Com
0	Pawde Pratiksha Kailas	SY.B.sc	40	Mali Mayur Balasaheb	TY.B.Com
1	Pardeshi Kajal Jaising	SY.B.sc	41	Singh Premanshu Jayshankar	FY.B.Com
2	Sahane Dipali Vilas	TY.B.cs	42	Dongare Ganesh Shrihari	SYBA
3	Tiwari Shweta Ganeshdatt	TY.B.cs	43		
ł	Pawar Nikita Rajaram	SY.B.sc			
5	Pawar Dipika Eknath	SY.B.sc			
	Bodake Madhuri Valiba	SY.B.sc			

.

	Tota	l (52+42)	94	
52	Rautal Soniya Amarsing'	TY.B.cs		
51	Gadakh Pooja Arjun	SY.B.sc		
50	Pawar Nikita baban	SY.B.sc		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
49	Deshmukha Priyanka Sharad	SY.B.cs		×
48	Shinde Nikita Annasaheb	SY.B.cs		
47	Badgujar Komal Shamkant	SY.B.sc		