

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinner

Department Of Mathematics

2018-2019

Activity 1

On the occasion of National Mathematics Day which is birth anniversary of Great Indian Mathematician Shrinivas Ramanujan seminars by PPT of T.Y.B.Sc.(Mathematics) students were organized. Total 78 students of S.Y.B.Sc. and F.Y.B.Sc.(Computer science) beneficiated from it.



Activity 2

On the occasion of National Mathematics Day which is birth anniversary of Great Indian Mathematician Shrinivas Ramanujan the Inspirational Movie on Shrinivas Ramanujan – 'The Man Who Reshaped 20th Century Mathematics' displayed for students of S.Y.B.Sc. and F.Y.B.Sc(Computer sci). Total beneficiary were 78.



Activity 3

On 6 Jaunuary 2019 the National level competition of Mathematics that is Madhava Mathematics Compition is arranged in college. This competition is organized by Department of Mathematics, S.P.College ,pune and Homi Bhaba center for Science Education, T.I.F.R., Mumbai. Total 61 students were participated in it.



Center '	1. Arte	Com &	Sci	College	Sinnar
Center	1. AI 13.	. Culli.a	JUI.	College,	Jilliai

Seat No.	Name of Student	Class	Sign
NSK-1001	Andhale komal Pandurang	FYBSc	Brokells
	satpute shreya vilas	FYBSc	te te
	Godge rupali Kashinath	FYBSc	QD-
	prajapati Kiran hanuman	FYBSc	Klean:
NSK-1005	prajapati Amol hanuman	FYBSc	A Produpot
	Bhalerao Ashwini Sahebrao	FYBSc	tshurst
NSK-1007	Rote sakshi Vijay	FYBSc	
NSK-1008	Ekhande Shweta Balasaheb	FYBSc	Otkomis.
	Jadhav Tejal Parashram	FYBSc	Facthan
	Gurule Shubhangi Khushal	FYBSc	CENSINGE
	Jondhale sonali Ratnakar	FYBSc	2 Rinchale
	Gurule Prerana kacheshwar	FYBSc	Plante
	Kadale Rani Rajendra	FYBSc	Patadale
	Shelke Shital Shivaji	FYBSc	Shelke
	Shinde Gayatri Pandurang	FYBSc	AB
	Daksha Vasant Jadhav	FyBCS	Jalle
_	Pansare Deepali Vijay	FYBSc	Tonsor_
	Pansare Pallavi sanjay	FYBSc	Someth
	Phapale Rupali Madhukar	FYBSc	Sheldy
	Shevkar vaishnavi Babasaheb	FYBSc	Theykor
	Khade Aditi Navnath	FYBSc	Churocales
	ladhav Swati Dashrath	FYBSc	Sadha
	Mhaske Mayuri Shrawan	FYBSc	AB
	llag Pratiksha Dilip	FYBSc	AB
NSK-1025	Andhale Triveni Pandit	FYBSc	AB
NSK-1026	Sahane Pooja Bharat	FYBSc	12.3
	Kokate Jyoti sanjay	FYBSc	Devolte
	Gund Archana Shrikrishna	FYBSc	Aundas
NSK-1029	Shinde Sonali Shankar	FYBSc	Thinde
NSK-1030	Kokate Ujjwala Vikram	FYBSc	Wekath
NSK-1031	Kedar Shubhangi Balasaheb	FYBSc	Oredan
NSK-1032	sangale Savita Khandu	FYBSc	AB
NSK-1033	Kute Pallavi Dinkar	FYBSc	MB
NSK-1034	Pardhi Maya Yuvraj	FYBSc	Mind
VSK-1035	Sanap Pratiksha Narayan	FYBSc	(Panak.
	Ugale Neha bhausaheb	FYBSc	Mydale.
	Kapse Sujata Devidas	FYBSc	A. Hage
	Sanap Saurabh Laxman	FYBSc	AUS
	Andhale Sonali Bharat	FYBSc	AB.
	Ugale Poonam Ramchandra	FYBSc	Rigale
	Waje Harshada Gopal	FYBSc	Mine
	Kale Siddhi Vijay	S.Y.BSC	(DV Kale
	Nathe Rutuja Dnyaneshwar	S.Y.BSC	Rathe
	Golesar Kirti Rangnath	S.Y.BSC	Roles
	Kshirsagar Varsha Martand	S.Y.BSC	Vinc.
	ladhav Snehal Bhausaheb	S.Y.BSC	9200
	Paymode Vedika Sunil	S.Y.BSC	Hunode
	Oholi Ashwini Uttam		-1.011-
		FYBCS	ANTHA
	Sangale Nisha Nivrutti	S.Y.BSC	Campile
	Daware Tejaswini Eknath	S.Y.BSC	Howare
	Bhosale Jyoti Bapu	S.Y.BSC	Therete.
10K-1052	Daware Madhuri Payara M	S.Y.BSC	Mose
VSK-1053	Binnar Bhagyashri Nivrutti	S.Y.BSC	She m-

Alteria



