



## MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ NASHIK G.M.D. ARTS, B.W. COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, SINNAR, NASHIK-422 103 (MS), INDIA NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade College (CGPA 3.04) ISO 9001:2015 Certified College

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

## Minutes of the Meeting of 2021-22 held on 8th February 2022

Venue: IQAC Room

Date: 08/02/2022

Time: 11:00 am - 12:20 pm

## Agenda of the Meeting:

1. Reading, review and confirmation of the minutes of the last meeting

2. Review of action taken report

3. Any other relevant issues put forwarded by the IQAC members

## **Members Present:**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. P. V. Rasal	Principal & Chairperson
2	Mr. R. V. Pawar	Vice-Principal
3	Dr. D. M. Jadhav	Vice-Principal
4	Mr. D. S. Sanap	IQAC Coordinator
5	Dr. C. E. Gurule	Teacher Representative
6	Mr. H. A. Dabhane	Teacher Representative
7	Dr. M. K. Zate	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. S. B. Ahire	Teacher Representative
9	Dr. S. N. Pagar	Teacher Representative
10	Mrs. P. D. Garud	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. S. B. Bhise	Teacher Representative
12	Smt. S. S. Gholap	Teacher Representative
13	Dr. Prof. U. A. Ashturkar	Teacher Representative
14	Smt. J. J. Bhangare	Teacher Representative
15	Dr. P. R. Kokate	Teacher Representative
16	Dr. B. R. Tambe	Teacher Representative

IQAC Coordinator welcomed and briefed the committee members about the agendas.

Agenda Item 1: Reading, review and confirmation of the minutes of the last meeting.

Dr. C. E. Gurule read and reviewed minutes of the previous meetings and the minutes were approved by all the present members.

Agenda Item 2: Review of action taken report

Resolution: All the present members uniformly consented on the action taken report reviewed in the meeting.

**Agenda Item 3:** Any other relevant issues made by the IQAC members

- Number of PC's must be increased in IQAC for smooth working.
- IQAC members suggested automation of IQAC for data collection.

The vote of thanks was proposed by Dr. Prof. Uddhav A. Ashturkar and the meeting was concluded with the permission of Honorable Chairperson.

G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce And Science College, Sinnar

G. M. D. Arts. B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik