

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj

G. M. D. Arts, B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Best College Awarded by SPPU2012-13 Id.No.PU/NS/ASC/013/1969 AISHE:C-41292

www.gmdcollege.in

ISO 9001:2015 Certified College

sinnarcollege001@yahoo.com

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

## **CRITERION 1: CURRICULAR ASPECTS**



# CERTIFICATE COURSES NOTICE AND OUTCOMES 2017-18



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce & Science College, Sinnar

Tal. Sinnar, Dist. Nashik - 422 103 (M.S.) INDIA

Best College Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University 2012-13 Dr. P. V. Rasal (M.A., LL.B., Ph.D.) Member : B.O.S. (Psychology) Savitribai Phule Pune University E-mail : rasalpundlik@gmail.com Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune

University ID No. : PU/NS/ASC/013/(1969) Junior College No. J.13.13.001

HTE Sevaarth ID - 06220100119\_AST AISHE - C - 41292

Ref. No. 537/2023-24

Date: 13/07/2023

#### **DECLARATION**

This is to declare that the information, reports, true copies of the supporting documents, numerical data, provided links, institutional data, photographs etc. submitted/presented herewith is verified by Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of this college and is correct as per the records. This declaration is for the purpose of NAAC accreditation of HEI for the 4<sup>th</sup> Cycle during the period from 2017-2018 to 2021-2022.

Date: 13/07/2023 Place: Sinnar

Jun

Dr. C. E. Gurule Coordinator, IQAC Co-ordinator IQAC G. M. D. Arts, B.W. Commerce & Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik 422103



Dr. P. V. Rasal Chairman, IQAC and Principal

PRINCIPAL G.M.D.Arts, B.W.Commerce and Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik



### Maratha Vidhya Prasarak Samaj's G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College Sinnar

## INDEX

### **Institutional Notice and Outcome for Certificate Course**

### 2017-18

Sr. No.	Particulars	Page No.
1	Tally ERP.9	1-3
2	Gandhian Philosophy	4-5
3	Pali Language Course	6-9



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik

#### G.M.D.Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar <u>Department of Commerce</u> <u>2017-18</u>

All the students admitted in FYBCOM class in the academic year 2017-18 in the college are informed that the **Certificate Course on Tally ERP.9**, will be held from Monday, 10 Sept.2017 to Saturday, 26 Sept.2017. However, all the students should follow the following schedule.

Sr.No.	Name of the Teacher	Subject	Date	Time
			10/09/2017	12.00 pm
1	Prof.S.P.Jadhav	Tally ERP.9	to 26/09/2017	to 1.30 pm

The examination of the above subjects will be held through online mode on Saturday, 30/09/2017 between 12.00 pm to 12.45 pm. All the students has compulsory to attend the examination.

HOD HEAD DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE G.M.D. Arts, E W. Commerce And Science College, Sinnar

Principal CITAL Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik



## Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik G.M.D.Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar <u>Department of Commerce</u>

Course Name:	Certificate of Course on 'Tally. ERP 9'
Eligibility:	Students who admitted in FYB.Com.
Duration	22.50 Hours
About the Tally Course:	Tally: ERP 9 is a very important course for Commerce students. In recent times computerized accounting is being done in every business organization. It is used for accounting in almost all small business organizations. This course has been started to give information about the subject to the students and to increase their knowledge of the subject.
Objectives :	<ul> <li>To introduce the basic concepts of Tally.</li> <li>To aware the student about computerized accounting and tally.</li> </ul>
Syllabus	<ul> <li>Unit:-I- History &amp; Background of Tally, Versions of tally, Function Keys.</li> <li>Unit:-II Basic Term of Accounting &amp; Tally, Company Creation</li> <li>Unit:-III Journal Entry &amp; Report Creation</li> </ul>

#### G.M.D.Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar Department of Commerce Certificate Course on Tally ERP.9 Mark list 2017-18

Sr.No.	Name Of the Student	Marks Out of 50	Remarks
1	Ahirrao Aishwarya Ajit	40	
2	Balak Nikhil Sunil	36	
3	Benake Nitin Arjun	28	
4	Bhabad Dipali Ramdas	26	
5	Dhakane Deepali Tukaram	28	
6	Dhamale Sunita Bhausaheb	36	an teacher air
7	Dhangar Hrutik Govind	34	
8	Dholi Madhavi Bhaskar	36	and a second
9	Dumbare Anjali Navnath	38	,
10	Handge Tai Dipak	36	
11	Handore Kedarnath Dasharath	40	
12	Hire Sakshi Sanjay	38	$\delta = \frac{1}{2}$ , $\delta = -\frac{1}{2}$ , $g_{\mu} = -\frac{1}{2}$
13	Jadhav Supriya Suresh	34	
14	Joshi Sumit Sanjay	38	
15	Kakad Rahul Santosh	40	
16	Kalambe Nitin Ashok	40	
17	Kulkarni Dhanashri Sandip	44	
18	Mali Komal Babulal	36	
19	Mali Snehal Appasaheb	42	
20	Pawar Pooja Bajirao	42	
21	Pote Sushant Kailas	34	
22	Rasal Shubham Ganpat	32	
23	Sabale Dnyaneshwari Ashok	40	
24	Sabale Sagar Sanjay	36	
25	Salave Akshay Santosh	40	

Co-ordinator

HOD HEAD DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE G.M.D. Arts, B W. Commerce And Science College, Sinnar Principal PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL G.M.D.Arts, B.W.Commerce and Science College, Sine Land Nashik

3

#### **MVP** Samaj's

## GMD Art's, BW Commerce and Science College, Sinnar. Dist.-Nashik Department of History

Date: 27/07/2017

#### **Important Notice**

All the students of S.Y. and T.Y. B.A./ B.Com. / B.Sc. are informed that the Department of History is going to conduct the examination of *Gandhian Philosophy* <u>on</u> 20/08/2017. Those who are interested should register their names for the above the exam on or before 10/08/2017.

The detailed time table and names of the experts with their respective topics will be displayed on the notice-board soon.

Note: The attendance is compulsory and no students will be awarded certificates without attendance.



G. M. D. Arts, Sinnar, Dist.Nashik Science College,

#### MVP Samaj's G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce & Science College, Sinnar Department of History (AY 2017-18)

#### Mark List of the Enrolled Students Gandhian Philosophy

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class	Marks
1	Ahire Aditi Ravindra	11th Commerce	46
2	Karpe Mayur Shrikant	11th Commerce	31
3	Khedlekar Dhanashri Mahesh	11th Commerce	49
4	Shete Roshan Rohidas	11th Commerce	37
5	Shete Prasad Arjun	11th Commerce	31
6	Kshatriya Shraddha Manoj	11th Commerce	33
7	Sanap Swapnil Mohan	11th Commerce	40
8	Bhagat Vedika Shekhar	11th Commerce	37
9	Lagad Prasad Arun	11th Commerce	30
10	Pawar Shital Dipak	11th Commerce	54
11	Lonare Punam Ramdas	11th Commerce	37
12	Ugale Kirti Vilas	11th Commerce	37
13	Daware Ashwini Namdev	12th Science	55
14	Kokate Pratiksha Dashrath	FYBA	44
15	Bhise Usha Kailas	FYBA	31
16	Pawar Tejaswini Sanjay	FYBA	46
17	Chavhanake Pradip Madhukar	FYBA	60
18	Gadakh Vrunda Subhash	FYBA	47
19	Rasal Shubham Ganpat	FYBA	48
20	Pande Siddesh Shirish	FYBA	44
21	Wagh Dipali Sunil	FYBCom	39
22	Palve Tejashri Ramdas	FYBCom	51
23	Shinde Sagar Bharat	SYBA	61
24	Palade Shital Shrikrushna	SYBA	64
25	Vyavahare Mahesh Shantaram	SYBA	41
26	Jagtap Rajashri Nandu	SYBA	53
27	Shinde Jyoti Ashok	SYBCom	44
28	Gargate Amol Ganesh	SYBCom	43
29	Kankate Akshay Dilip	SYBCom	44
30	Shirsath Mayuri Bhausaheb	SYBSc	50
31	Kurhade Nisha Sudam	SYBSc	54
32	Sonawane Viki Bhaskar	SYBSc	38
33	Dandage Ishwarya Sunil	SYBSc	46
34	Singh Anjes Dharmedra	SYBSc	22
35	Joshi Prakash Tikaram	SYBSc	26
36	Ughade Somnath Gulab	ТҮВА	48
37	Rathi Yogita Ramesh	TYBA	56
38	Bhalerao Rahul Sahebrao	ТҮВА	42
39	Hatkar Rahul Krushna	ТҮВА	41
40	Chavhanke Sainath Balu	PG-II	26

41	Dukare Sonali Indrabhan	PG-II	24
42	Gharate Archana Subhash	PG-II	30
43	Pawar Sachin Chandrabhan	PG-II	37
44	Palve Dnyneshwar Bhimchand	PG-II	22
45	Kurhade Sarika Bhausaheb	PG-II	21



Principal G. M. D. Arts. B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar, Dist.Nashik