

G. M. D. Arts, B. W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Id.No.PU/NS/ASC/013/1969

Best College Awarded by SPPU2012-13

AISHE:C-41292

www.gmdcollege.in

ISO 9001:2015 Certified College

sinnarcollege001@yahoo.com

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

CRITERION 6: Governance, Leadership and Management

6.4.1 College Development Committee 2017-2022



COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce & Science College, Sinnar

Tal. Sinnar, Dist. Nashik - 422 103 (M.S.) INDIA

Best College Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University 2012-13

Dr. P. V. Rasal

(M.A., LL.B., Ph.D.)

Member: B.O.S. (Psychology)

Savitribai Phule Pune University

E-mail: rasalpundlik@gmail.com

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University ID No.: PU/NS/ASC/013/(1969)

Junior College No. J.13.13.001

HTE Sevaarth ID - 06220100119 AST AISHE - C - 41292

Ref. No. 537/2023-24

Date: 13/07/2023

DECLARATION

This is to declare that the information, reports, true copies of the supporting documents, numerical data, provided links, institutional data, photographs etc. submitted/presented herewith is verified by Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of this college and is correct as per the records. This declaration is for the purpose of NAAC accreditation of HEI for the 4th Cycle during the period from 2017-2018 to 2021-2022.

Date: 13/07/2023

Place: Sinnar

Dr. C. E. Gurule
Coordinator, IQAC
Co-ordinator
IQAC

D. Arts. B.W. Commerce & Science

G. M. D. Arts, B.W. Commerce & Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik 422103



Dr. P. V. Rasal Chairman, IQAC and Principal

PRINCIPAL
G.M.D.Arts, B.W.Commerce and
Science College, Sinnar, Dist. Nashik

G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar

College Development Committee-2017-18

Sr.No	Name	Position
1	Shri Waje Hemant Vitthalrao	President
2	Shri Daware Nivrutti Bajunath	Member
3	Shri Sangale Punjabhau Nana	Member
4	Shri Pawar Ram Dada	Member
5	Shri Aware Namkaran Yashvant	Member
6	Shri Nawale Rajendra Shankarrao	Member
7	Shri Rajebhosale Vitthalrao Jagnnath	Member
8	Shri Barkale Raghunath Valuji	Member
9	Dr.Gare Bharat Hari	Member
10	Shri Gujrathi Manish Raghunath	Member
11	Shri Deshmukh Rajendra Babanrao	Member
12	Shri Gadakh Annasaheb Suryabhan	Member
13	Adv.Hire Narayan Madhav	Member
14	Adv.Pagar Vilas Chandrabhan	Member
15	Ku.Kokate Simantini Manikrao	Member
16	Dr.Narkhede Vijay Pandurang	Joint Director
17	Principal Dr. Jyotsna Dinkar Sonkhaskar	Secretary
18	Prof. Mrs. Gaikawad Shakuntala Karbhari	Teacher Member
19	Dr.Jadhav Dilip Malhari	Teacher Member
20	Dr.Pagar Sanjay Narayan	Teacher Member
21	Mrs.Suryawanshi Dipali Sadashiv	Member Secretary
22	Dr.Kategaonkar Amol Haridas	IQAC Coordinator
23	Shri Mate Kacharu Khanderao	Non-Teaching Member
24	Ku. Ashtekar Bhagyashri Anil	U.R.



G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar College Development Committee-2018-19

Sr.No	Name	Position
1	Shri Waje Hemant Vitthalrao	President
2	Shri Daware Nivrutti Bajunath	Member
3	Shri Sangale Punjabhau Nana	Member
4	Shri Pawar Ram Dada	Member
5	Shri Aware Namkaran Yashvant	Member
6	Shri Nawale Rajendra Shankarrao	Member
7	Shri Rajebhosale Vitthalrao Jagnnath	Member
8	Shri Barkale Raghunath Valuji	Member
9	Dr.Gare Bharat Hari	Member
10	Shri Gujrathi Manish Raghunath	Member
11	Shri Deshmukh Rajendra Babanrao	Member
12	Shri Gadakh Annasaheb Suryabhan	Member
13	Adv.Hire Narayan Madhav	Member
14	Adv.Pagar Vilas Chandrabhan	Member
15	Ku.Kokate Simantini Manikrao	Member
16	Dr.Narkhede Vijay Pandurang	Joint Director
17	Principal Dr. Shinde Dilip Bhikaji	Secretary
18	Prof. Mrs.Gaikawad Shakuntala Karbhari	Teacher Member
19	Dr.Jadhav Dilip Malhari	Teacher Member
20	Dr.Pagar Sanjay Narayan	Teacher Member
21	Mrs.Gholap Sneha Surendra	Member Secretary
22	Dr.Kategaonkar Amol Haridas	IQAC Coordinator
23	Shri Mate Kacharu Khanderao	Non-Teaching Member



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar

College Development Committee-2019-20

Sr.No	Name	Position
1	Shri Waje Hemant Vitthalrao	President
2	Shri Daware Nivrutti Bajunath	Member
3	Shri Sangale Punjabhau Nana	Member
4	Shri Pawar Ram Dada	Member
5	Shri Aware Namkaran Yashvant	Member
6	Shri Nawale Rajendra Shankarrao	Member
7	Shri Rajebhosale Vitthalrao Jagnnath	Member
8	Shri Barkale Raghunath Valuji	Member
9	Dr.Gare Bharat Hari	Member
10	Shri Gujrathi Manish Raghunath	Member
11	Shri Deshmukh Rajendra Babanrao	Member
12	Shri Gadakh Annasaheb Suryabhan	Member
13	Adv.Hire Narayan Madhav	Member
14	Adv.Pagar Vilas Chandrabhan	Member
15	Ku.Kokate Simantini Manikrao	Member
16	Dr. Khatal Mohan	Joint Director
17	Principal Dr.Dilip Bhikaji Shinde	Secretary
18	Prof. Mrs.Gaikawad Shakuntala Karbhari	Teacher Member
19	Dr.Jadhav Dilip Malhari	Teacher Member
20	Dr. Pagar Sanjay Narayan	Teacher Member
21	Mrs. Gholap Sneha Surendra	Member Secretary
22	Dr. Tambade Pawan Jagannath	IQAC Coordinator
23	Shri Mate Kacharu Khanderao	Non-Teaching Member



G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar College Development Committee-2020-21

Sr.No	Name	Position
1	Shri Waje Hemant Vitthalrao	President
2	Shri Daware Nivrutti Bajunath	Member
3	Shri Sangale Punjabhau Nana	Member
4	Shri Pawar Ram Dada	Member
5	Shri Aware Namkaran Yashvant	Member
6	Shri Nawale Rajendra Shankarrao	Member
7	Shri Rajebhosale Vitthalrao Jagnnath	Member
8	Shri Barkale Raghunath Valuji	Member
9	Dr.Gare Bharat Hari	Member
10	Shri Gujrathi Manish Raghunath	Member
11	Shri Deshmukh Rajendra Babanrao	Member
12	Shri Gadakh Annasaheb Suryabhan	Member
13	Adv.Hire Narayan Madhav	Member
14	Adv.Pagar Vilas Chandrabhan	Member
15	Ku.Kokate Simantini Manikrao	Member
16	Dr. Bondar Kirankumar	Joint Director
17	Principal Dr. Pundlik Vitthal Rasal	Secretary
18	Prof. Mrs. Gaikawad Shakuntala Karbhari	Teacher Member
19	Dr.Jadhav Dilip Malhari	Teacher Member
20	Dr. Pagar Sanjay Narayan	Teacher Member
21	Mrs. Gholap Sneha Surendra	Member Secretary
22	Dr. Sanap Dnyaneshwar Suryabhan	IQAC Coordinator
23	Shri Mate Kacharu Khanderao	Non-Teaching Member



G.M.D. Arts, B.W. Commerce and Science College, Sinnar

College Development Committee-2021-22

Sr.No	Name	Position
1	Shri Waje Hemant Vitthalrao	President
2	Shri Daware Nivrutti Bajunath	Member
3	Shri Sangale Punjabhau Nana	Member
4	Shri Pawar Ram Dada	Member
5	Shri Aware Namkaran Yashvant	Member
6	Shri Nawale Rajendra Shankarrao	Member
7	Shri Rajebhosale Vitthalrao Jagnnath	Member
8	Shri Barkale Raghunath Valuji	Member
9	Dr.Gare Bharat Hari	Member
10	Shri Gujrathi Manish Raghunath	Member
11	Shri Deshmukh Rajendra Babanrao	Member
12	Shri Gadakh Annasaheb Suryabhan	Member
13	Adv.Hire Narayan Madhav	Member
14	Adv.Pagar Vilas Chandrabhan	Member
15	Ku.Kokate Simantini Manikrao	Member
16	Dr.Bondar Kirankumar	Joint Director
17	Principal Dr. Pundlik Vitthal Rasal	Secretary
18	Prof. Mrs.Gaikawad Shakuntala Karbhari	Teacher Member
19	Dr.Jadhav Dilip Malhari	Teacher Member
20	Dr. Pagar Sanjay Narayan	Teacher Member
21	Mrs. Gholap Sneha Surendra	Member Secretary
22	Dr. Gurule Changdeo Eknath	IQAC Coordinator
23	Shri Gawale Vasant Valu	Non-Teaching Member